Full Video: "Banjara" Song | Chef | Saif Ali Khan | Vishal Dadlani | Raghu Dixit - VideoRolls.com

By: T-SeriesPublished: 6 months ago

176, 027 views

1, 424 Likes   139 Dislikes

Intrusting Stuff

"Chef Full Video Songs" | "banjara song" | Latest Bollywood Songs 2017

Gulshan Kumar in association with Abundantia, A Bandra West Pictures Production presents the video song "Banjara" composed by Raghu Dixit, written by Ankur Tewari and sung by Vishal Dadlani from the Bollywood movie "Chef",The film is directed By Raja Krishna Menon, Produced By Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Vikram Malhotra, Janani Ravichandran & Raja Krishna Menon. Based upon the 2014 Hollywood hit by the same name, which was directed by Jon Favreau, Chef stars - Saif Ali Khan, Svar Kamble, Padmapriya and Chandan Roy Sanyal.

The film is a unique tale of a journey that Roshan Kalra (played by Saif Ali Khan) undertakes to find out his true priorities and source of happiness. It's a story of food and love and family and togetherness. And that of a father's rediscovery of the bond with his son.

Get it on iTunes - http://bit.ly/Banjara-iTunes

Also, Stream it on,
Hungama – http://bit.ly/Banjara-Hungama
Saavn - http://bit.ly/Banjara-Saavn
Apple Music - http://bit.ly/Banjara-AppleMusic
Gaana - http://bit.ly/Banjara-Gaana
Google Play - http://bit.ly/Banjara-Google-Play

Song: Banjara
Singer: Vishal Dadlani
Music: Raghu Dixit
Lyrics: Ankur Tewari
Music Label: T-Series

sms CHEF7 To 54646
♫ Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5379827385
♫ Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432116362836
♫ Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 9827385 to 51234
♫ Idea Subscribers Dial 567899827385
♫ Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432119827385
♫ Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6859500  To 53000
♫ BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 9827385 To 56700
♫ BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6859500 To 56700
♫ Virgin Subscribers sms TT 9827385 To 58475
♫ MTS Subscribers sms CT 6858725 to 55777
♫ Telenor Subscribers dial 50019827385
♫ MTNL Subscribers sms PT 9827385 To 56789

::::::::Additional Credits::::::::::
Acoustic Guitar: Raghu Dixit
Percussions: Vikram Rozario
Bass: Gaurav Vaz
Group Vocals: Nimish Shah, Bhavani, Nikitha Venkatesh, Sunaina Benne, Parag Chabra, Nakul Abhyankar
Background Score Credits: Composed and Produced by Raghu Dixit
Programming and Arrangement: Nakul Abhyankar
Guitars: Sanjay Kumar
Vocals: Raghu Dixit and Nakul Abhyankar
Recording and Premix Engineer: Anirudh Sankaran
Programming, Backing Vocals and Strings Arrangement: Nakul Abhyankar
Recorded by Aditya Srinivasan at Wandering Minstrel Studios, Bengaluru.
Mixed and Mastered by Balu Thankachan at 20dB Sound Studios, Chennai. Assisted by Sethu Thankachan.
Additional Recording Engineers:
Avinash Sathish (assisted by Joel) at 20dB Sound Studios, Chennai.
Aadi Arora (Vishal Dadlani’s Vocals) at Vishal n Shekhar Studios, Mumbai.
Amey Londhe (Shahid Mallya’s Vocals) at Audio Garage, Mumbai.
Inna Dudukina (Horns on Tan Tan) at Beren Studios, Boston
Tuan Lin Leonardo Do (Drums n Bass on Tan Tan) at Beren Studios, Boston.

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
► Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Report form

Related Articles

Related Videos