Welcome to videoRolls.com! Website updated! Now you can Watch and Download Videos in HD.

Jannat - Audio Jukebox | 10 Years of Jannat | Emraan Hashmi | Evergreen Hits - VideoRolls.com

By: Sony Music IndiaPublished: 4 months ago

1, 531, 804 views

8, 774 Likes   1, 283 Dislikes

Jannat – A soundtrack that’s etched in our hearts and souls. Here’s presenting the official audio jukebox of Jannat featuring Emraan Hashmi and Sonal Chauhan and the music by the eternal maestro Pritam.

Songs in the Jukebox:

· Zara Sa
· Judai
· Haan Tu Hai
· Door Na Ja
· Jannat Jahan
· Lambi Judai
· Zara Sa
· Judai (Kilogram Mix)

Report form

Related Videos