Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons - VideoRolls.com

By: Lele PonsPublished: 3 months ago

8, 686, 116 views

250, 120 Likes   7, 967 Dislikes

Intrusting Stuff

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://tune9.net/watch/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://tune9.net/watch/xJrOUJpCxOE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | https://tune9.net/watch/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

Report form

Related Articles

Related Videos